TEAM

 Founded as a one-man business in 1967, today, TILS Veal (Das Kalbfleisch) GmbH (LLC) with its 50 years of experience is one of the leading pure veal butchers and veal processing companies in Germany.

After 30 years in 1997, the company moved from the Cologne slaughterhouse to the new constructed modern corporate building in the industrial area of Bornheim-Sechtem located at Marie-Curie-Str. 14 – 20 in Bornheim.

Here, constant product innovations and an outstanding quality awareness make for an exceptional market positioning that was stabilized and expanded in the past few years. In agreement with our quality standards, calves from all EU approved slaughterhouses will be processed according to the customers’ individual requests until the final portioned good.

Erika Masmann

CEO
masmann@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 9220

Raffaella Luca

Executive Assistant
luca@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 922 280

Manfred Lucassen

Site Manager
lucassen@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 922 227

Hajrullah Breznica

Manager of Engineering
breznica@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 922 193

Hans-Josef Janssen

Fleet Manager
janssen@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 922 271

Dietmar Lynen

Manager of Production
lynen@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 922 228

Ioannis Kouramanidis

Manager of incoming goods
kouramanidis@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 922 211

Ralf Conrads

Manager of production / SIBE
conrads@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 922 110

Daniel Firle

Director of quality management
firle@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 922 253

Dietmar Jäger

Dispatch Manager
jäger@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 922 151

Jürgen Weiler

Manager of Product innovation
weiler@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 922 125

Heiko Twachtmann

Sales Manager
twachtmann@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 922 225

Valentin Sejdini

MRP
sejdini@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 922 223

Angelika Etzweiler

Sales department
etzweiler@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 922 221

Dieter Kinnert

Financial accounting
kinnert@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 922 260

Team

 Founded as a one-man business in 1967, today, TILS Veal (Das Kalbfleisch) GmbH (LLC) with its 50 years of experience is one of the leading pure veal butchers and veal processing companies in Germany.

After 30 years in 1997, the company moved from the Cologne slaughterhouse to the new constructed modern corporate building in the industrial area of Bornheim-Sechtem located at Marie-Curie-Str. 14 – 20 in Bornheim.

Here, constant product innovations and an outstanding quality awareness make for an exceptional market positioning that was stabilized and expanded in the past few years. In agreement with our quality standards, calves from all EU approved slaughterhouses will be processed according to the customers’ individual requests until the final portioned good.

Erika Masmann

CEO
masmann@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 9220

Raffaella Luca

Executive Assistant
luca@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 922 280

Manfred Lucassen

Site Manager
lucassen@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 922 227

Hajrullah Breznica

Manager of Engineering
breznica@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 922 193

Hans-Josef Janssen

Fleet Manager
janssen@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 922 271

Dietmar Lynen

Production Manager
lynen@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 922 228

Ioannis Kouramanidis

Manager of incoming goods
kouramanidis@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 922 211

Ralf Conrads

Production/ SIBE Manager
conrads@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 922 110

Daniel Firle

Director of quality management
firle@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 922 253

Dietmar Jäger

Dispatch Manager
jäger@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 922 151

Jürgen Weiler

Manager of Product innovation
weiler@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 922 125

Heiko Twachtmann

Sales Manager
twachtmann@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 922 225

Valentin Sejdini

MRP
sejdini@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 922 223

Angelika Etzweiler

Sales department
etzweiler@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 922 221

Dieter Kinnert

Financial accounting
kinnert@tils.de | +49 (0) 2227 922 260